Dr Edward Abraham

Chief Academic Officer for Miller School of Medicine and Physician Executive of The University of Miami Medical Group.

Dr Gordon Bernard

224/01Col NEg

Melinda Owen Bass Professor of Medicine, and Associate Vice Chancellor for Research at Vanderbilt University School of Medicine.

Dr. R. Phillip Dellinger

Dr. R. Phillip Dellinger is Professor of Medicine and Distinguished Scholar at Cooper Medical School of Rowan University(CMSRU). He is Senior Critical Care Attending and Director Cooper Research Institute, Cooper University Health (CUH).

Dr. Jean-Paul Mira

Professor of Critical Care Medicine and Chair of the MICU of Cochin University Hospital

Dr. Steven Opal

Professor of Medicine at Brown Medical School, and the Director of the Infectious Disease Division at the Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island, Pawtucket, Rhode Island, USA.

Dr. Konrad Reinhart

Professor Reinhart is chairman of the Global Sepsis Alliance and one of the key initiators of World Sepsis Day.

Dr. Charles Sprung

Dr Charles Sprung

Director Emeritus of the General Intensive Care Unit in the Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine at Hadassah Hebrew University Medical Center where he has worked for the last 30 years.